Let’s Gather Together…in a socially distanced, virtual sort of way

IDPro members have been hosting a Virtual MeetUp each month this year to gather as a community since we are unable to participate in person at conferences or other events. These Virtual MeetUps are a great opportunity to network with other identity professionals and learn more about IDPro’s upcoming activities.

Details of the IDPro Virtual MeetUps can be found in the #general channel in IDPro’s Slack workspace. If you need an invitation, please contact director@idpro.org.

Next IDPro Virtual MeetUp

  • October 15, 2020 at 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/10am AEST (12am UTC) 

Upcoming IDPro Virtual MeetUps

  • November 19, 2020 at 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12 noon EDT/9am PDT (4pm UTC) 
  • December 17, 2020 at 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/10am AEST (12am UTC) 

If you’re interested in volunteering to coordinate a global virtual meetup in your time zone, please contact events@idpro.org. In particular, assistance in Europe, Asia and Australia time zones are very welcome!

IAM MeetUps 

If your local IAM MeetUps have gone virtual recently, let us know! We can help promote your event on Twitter, LinkedIn and in the IDPro Slack workspace. If you would like to share a story from your IAM MeetUp, please reach out to editorial@idpro.org and share your news with the rest of our community. 

For additional details and a list of known user groups, check out the IAM User Groups page here.

Follow IDPro on Twitter and LinkedIn for more updates and join the conversation with other members in IDPro’s Slack workspace in the #general channel. 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lets get in touch ...

Please use the below contact form to leave your message with us. We will be pleased to respond as soon as possible.